Clinton County (708) Mental Health Board 708board@clintonco.illinois.gov 618-616-9561

Agenda Clinton County Board Room 6:00 pm on August 17, 2023

708 Mental Health Board Members

Dennis Perez – President
Lucy Schrage, Vice President
Nellie Baity – Secretary/Treasurer
Jaime Becker
Dustin Foutch
Dawn Kleber
Holly Clark, Voting County Board Member
County Board Member
Bruce Rapien

- I. Call to Order
- II. Hearing from the Public
- III. Approval of July 18, 2023 Minutes
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
 - a. Discussion of Applications
 - b. Funding Recommendations
 - c. Budget
- VI. Other
- VII. Adjourn