Clinton County (708) Mental Health Board 708board@clintonco.illinois.gov 618-616-9561

Agenda
Case-Halstead Library
550 6th St
Carlyle, IL 62231
6:00 pm on September 14, 2023

708 Mental Health Board Members

Dennis Perez Chairperson

Nellie Baity Secretary/Treasurer Lucy Schrage, LCPC Vice Chairperson

Dawn Kleber Member
Dustin Foutch, PhD Member
Jaime Becker, CPNP Member

Holly Clark Voting County Board Member

Bruce Rapien Non-voting County Board Member

I. Call to Order

II. Hearing from the Public

III. Grantee Report Coping 4 Life

IV. Approval of August 17, 2023 Minutes

V. Old Business

a. Budget

VI. New Business

a. Financial Report

b. Annual Report

VII. Other VIII. Adjourn