Clinton County (708) Mental Health Board

708board@clintonco.illinois.gov

618-616-9561

Agenda

Clinton County Board Room 6:00 pm on December 14, 2023

708 Mental Health Board Members

Dennis Perez – President

Nellie Paskovich – Secretary/Treasurer

Dawn Kleber – Member

Dustin Foutch, PhD – Member

Lucy Schrage, LCPC – Member

Jaime Becker, CPNP - Member

Holly Clark – Voting County Board Member

Bruce Rapien – Non-Voting County Board Member

- I. Call to Order
- II. Hearing from the Public
- III. Minutes September 14, 2023
- IV. Old Business
 - a. Strategic Plan
- V. New Business
 - a. Financial Report
- VI. Other
- VII. Adjourn