Clinton County (708) Mental Health Board <u>708board@clintonco.illinois.gov</u> 618-616-9561

> Agenda Clinton County Board Room 6:00 pm on June 13, 2024

## **708 Mental Health Board Members**

Dennis Perez – President Lucy Schrage, LCPC, Vice President Jaime Becker, PMHNP – Secretary/Treasurer Dustin Foutch, PhD Dawn Kleber, LCPC Shelley Kenow (not yet appointed) Holly Clark, Voting County Board Member **County Board Member** Bruce Rapien

- I. Call to Order
- II. Hearing from the Public
- III. Approval of March 14, 2024 Minutes
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
  - a. Financial Report
  - b. Grantee Applications 2024-25
- VI. Other
- VII. Adjourn