Radio Committee Agenda Dec. 13, 2023 – 6:30 PM Clinton County Board Room

Committee Chairman: Curt Haselhorst

Committee Members:

Bruce Rapien Kyle Markus
Dave Veizer Jim Kniepman
Mike Kuhl Craig Lampe
Ryan Hughes

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- Members present/quorum
- Recognition of Guests
- Approve Oct. 5, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- Old Business
- New Business
 - Discuss Generator Bids
 - Kyle Markus and Mike Mazzitello project update
- Member questions or concerns
- Adjourn