## Agenda Radio Committee June 20, 2023 - 6:00 PM Clinton County Board Room

Committee Chairman: Curt Haselhorst

Committee Members:

Bruce Rapien Kyle Markus
Dave Viezer Jim Kniepman
Mike Kuhl Craig Lampe
Ryan Hughes

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- Members present/quorum
- Recognition of Guests
- Approve Feb. 9, 2023 Meeting's Minutes
- Old Business
- New Business
  - Mike Mazzitello and Kyle Markus provide an update on progress being made on Radio project.
- Member questions or concerns
- Adjourn