Radio Committee Agenda Sept. 7, 2023 – 6:30 PM Clinton County Board Room

Committee Chairman: Curt Haselhorst

Committee Members: Bruce Rapien Kyle Markus Dave Viezer Jim Kniepman Mike Kuhl Craig Lampe Ryan Hughes

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- Members present/quorum
- Recognition of Guests
- Approve Aug. 15, 2023 Meeting's Minutes
- Old Business
- New Business
 - Discuss Trenton Tower location
 - Kyle Markus and Mike Mazzitello project update
- Member questions or concerns
- Adjourn