## Radio Committee Agenda April 10, 2024 – 6:30 PM Clinton County Board Room

Committee Chairman: Curt Haselhorst

Committee Members: Bruce Rapien Kyle Markus Dave Veizer Jim Kniepman Mike Kuhl Craig Lampe Ryan Hughes

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- Members present/quorum
- Recognition of Guests
- Approve March 13, 2024 Meeting's Minutes
- Old Business
- New Business
  - Propane Tank Bids
  - Project update from Kyle Markus
  - Sugar Creek tower
- Member questions or concerns
- Adjourn