Radio Committee Agenda March 13, 2024 – 6:30 PM Clinton County Board Room

Committee Chairman: Curt Haselhorst

Committee Members:

Bruce Rapien Kyle Markus
Dave Veizer Jim Kniepman
Mike Kuhl Craig Lampe
Ryan Hughes

- Call to Order/Roll Call
- Members present/quorum
- Recognition of Guests
- Approve Feb.14, 2024 Meeting's Minutes
- Old Business
- New Business
 - Award Generator Bids
 - Project update from Kyle Markus
- Member questions or concerns
- Adjourn